Logo for Penrhos College
Events Toggle Search box

Field Days and Regional Roadshows

Connecting with regional families

Our Head of Boarding, Registrar, and Principal Meg Melville all attend Field Day events to meet future, present and past Penrhos families.

2019 Field Days

  • Wagin Woolorama – Friday, 8 March and Saturday, 9 March
  • Karratha FeNaCLING Festival – Saturday, 3 August and Sunday, 4 August
  • Mingenew Mid West Expo – Wednesday, 14 August and Thursday, 15 August
  • Dowerin Field Days – Wednesday, 28 August and Thursday, 29 August
  • Newdegate Field Days – Wednesday, 4 September and Thursday, 5 September
  • Esperance Agricultural Show – Friday, 18 October and Saturday, 19 October

The College will also be running a series of roadshows and regional events in other country towns in 2019. We look forward to sharing more details as these plans take shape.