Logo for Penrhos College
Events Toggle Search box

Field Days and Regional Roadshows

Connecting with regional families

Our Head of Boarding and Enrolments Manager attend Field Day events and host Regional Roadshows to meet future, present and past Penrhos families.

We love heading inland to discuss boarding in Perth and to demystify the transition process into the Penrhos community, equipping regional families with the right information. Locations chosen are based on current student and alumni data where Penrhos have strong connections. These will be held at local venues – everyone is welcome — no connection is needed with the College to attend these catered events.

  • Karratha Field Day – Saturday, 30 July and Sunday, 31 July
  • Mingenew Field Day – Wednesday, 10 August and Thursday, 11 August
  • Dowerin Field Day – Wednesday, 24 August and Thursday, 25 August
  • Newdegate Field Day – Wednesday, 7 September and Thursday, 8 September
  • Esperance Field Day – Friday, 14 October and Saturday, 15 October
  • Katanning Field Day – Saturday, 22 October